PEP-RJ Board


 The PEP-RJ board is governed by program engagement professionals. They aim to connect with the membership and help be an outlet for all.  Feel free to reach out to any of them to find out more information. 

PEP-RJ Board


Jason Plotkin
Congregation Emanu El
Houston, Texas

Samantha Berinsky.png

Samantha Berinsky
Vice President
Temple Sinai, Atlanta, GA


Cori Neidenberg
United Hebrew Congregation 
St. Louis, MO

To Be Announced.jpg

To Be Announced


To Be Announced.jpg

To Be Announced
Membership Chair


Marc Baranek 
Member at Large
Temple Beth Sholom, Miami, FL

Mariela Socolovsky

Mariela Socolovsky
Member at Large
Congregation B'nai Brith
Santa Barbara, Calif.

linda k.jpg

Linda Kahalnik
Member at Large
Temple Emanu-El, Dallas, TX

Nathan Smuckler.jpg

Nathan Smuckler
Member At-Large
Temple Rodef Shalom, Falls Church, VA

Rachel headshot.jpg

Rachel Tucker
Member at Large
Temple Emanu-El, Dallas, TX

shelly gordon.jpg

Shelly Lenkin Gordon
Immediate Past President
Temple Beth Ami, Rockville, MD

0 kaye.jpg

Rabbi Leora Kaye
URJ Liaison
Union for Reform Judaism,
New York, NY